Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

True to his word, Philip made himself scarce today so I could get some editing done. He went to get the copper sheeting he'll use to make a back-splash in radio-talk-show-host David Tyree's kitchen.

I edited the scene of Brandon Baker (of partywithbrandon.com) and Scott Bradley (of vidioview.com) that will probably lead Pueris Collection # 39. If I tell you the title of this short film, it might spoil the surprise we have for you Scott Bradley fans... So, you'll just have to wait to see what happens...

When Philip was ready to come home, I was ready to take an editing break, so Philip drove me to Le Club so I could work out. The artist formerly known as Jim Buck was there. We watched THE SIMPSONS for a bit while I was on the treadmill and he was on the eliptical ski machine...

By the time I walked home Philip was just finishing up dinner. He made a yummy meatloaf with steamed green beans! I forgot to mention yesterday that he made some delicious chile! Philip is such a good cook... and the best boyfriend ever!

We watched HULK and SLEEPER from netflix.com... then STAR TREK: ENTERPRISE which we taped earlier while we were eating. Then I got back to editing.

By bedtime I'd finished the Brandon Baker / Scott Bradley scene... and I'm very pleased with it. Although there are odd digital glitches in the footage... just like the ones in the Scott Bradley / Brock Webster footage from MID-SUMMER DREAMS. I can only surmise that Scott Bradley emits an odd electromagnetic field which distorts digital video recording! Because none of the other Atlanta footage has these glitches... nor does anything I've shot since. Very odd, indeed... but the glitches are minor and do not take away from the sexy, funny stuff going on in the short film.

And that was my Wednesday, October 29th, 2003.

email me:� [email protected]

find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

get "Varla Videos" on dvd at:� www.footlight.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-10-29

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!