Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip and I spent the morning doing errands... getting groceries at Sam's, etc.

When Philip went to finish glueing the copper sheeting to David Tyree's kitchen wall, I continued editing scenes from Pueris Collection # 39. I uploaded footage of Tim Tyler and Aiden Spencer. I had forgotten how funny the pre-sex-interview stuff was! So I edited the rest of the day and got done with the first nine minutes of that scene... and I still hadn't gotten to the sex part! I love hearing the boys talk, what can I say?

Speaking of Tim Tyler (of timtylerxxx.com) he emailed. I can't wait to send him a copy of MID-SUMMER DREAMS!

Philip came home and made buffalo chicken tenders and steamed carrots for dinner. We watched STARDUST MEMORIES on dvd from netflix.com... then FRIENDS and WILL AND GRACE that we taped while we were watching the afore mentioned dvd.

James T. (formerly known as JPaul) called. He, his cute boyfriend Brandon... and another hot candy bar are gonna drop in to visit tomorrow... all costumed up and ready to go cattin' for Halloween. It'll be so nice to see them. I don't think we've seen James T. and Brandon since Memorial Day...

And that was Thursday, October 31st, 2003.

email me:� [email protected]

find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

get "Varla Videos" on dvd at:� www.footlight.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-10-30

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!