Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I spent all day editing "Charlie's Audition" except for when I went to work out and get a little sun at Le Club.

The website hotsapien.com did a kewl interview of me! It's part of their free stuff... so just go to their opening page and click on "Interview"... then scroll down to the bottom of their terms of use and click "continue"... then over the pic of the naked guy smoking a cigar, click "Interview with Vidkid Timo".

Philip and I ordered some food from Moonlight Cafe for dinner... and I finished up editing "Charlie's Audition" before Philip and I went to bed together on this Saturday, November 1st, 2003.

email me:� [email protected]

find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

get "Varla Videos" on dvd at:� www.footlight.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-11-01

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!