Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

The day started out normally... Philip dropped me off at Le Club to get some sun and work out while he went grocery shopping. Cameron and Sparky were on the roof getting some rays, too. But as I lay in the hot sun I started to feel sick. I was drinking water... so I don't think I was getting dehydrated... but anyway... but the time I was half-done with my work out I was ready to be home. I said good-bye to Nathan on my way out.

I got home, curled up on the sofa and rested. When Philip got back from shopping he curled up with me (that always feels good when I'm ill). Later he made dinner. We tried to watch some t.v. but I just couldn't keep my eyes open... feverish and weak... something that has plagued me since I was a teenager...

So we went to bed early on this Monday, November 3rd, 2003.

email me:� [email protected]

find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

get "Varla Videos" on dvd at:� www.footlight.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-11-03

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!