Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I woke up feeling fine today. So I got right to work... getting Pueris Collection # 39 ready to sell. I was gonna add one last scene... but it was already 1 hour and 44 minutes... so I decided to just use the short films I already had edited... and use "Seff's First Three-Way" on Pueris Collection # 40.

I almost forgot to tell ya, since I was so busy talking about how sick I was yesterday that PLAYGUY wrote to me wanting review copies of MID-SUMMER DREAMS and PUERIS COLLECTION # 39 since Charlie M. graced the pages of their magazine. Awesome!

So I edited a beginning and ending for PC # 39... then I mastered them all to miniDV tapes... I also made the webpage to put up on my site to sell it (which I won't put on my main site until I've given my repeat customers a crack at it).

In the middle of the day I checked email. My sister wrote to tell me that my Uncle Blair (the one accused of killing a guy in a psychiatric hospital last year) was in the hospital. His aorta ruptured. He's not expected to live very long. I hate to say it for fear of sounding cold, but it's a blessing in disguise. He wants to be with Jesus anyway, ya know? His passing will save him from going through the rest of the court and penal processes... and it'll save my mother from having to watch her baby brother go through it... out of his mind at that. I pray for his smooth passing. I treasure my childhood memories of him, sweet Uncle Blair.

By the end of the day I'd finished mastering PUERIS COLLECTION # 39 onto dvd+r. Philip made another delicious dinner. He and I went to bed early, after watching THE REAL WORLD and RICH GIRLS on this Tuesday, November 4th, 2003.

email me:� [email protected]

find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

get "Varla Videos" on dvd at:� www.footlight.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-11-04

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!