Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Indeed, my uncle died after hanging on for about a day. My mother said that the doctor said that most people whose aortas rupture don't even make it to the hospital alive. But Uncle Blair live through two operations before he passed. He never woke up, though, so he didn't suffer. My mother and I both know that his death is a blessing. It will save him from going through the trial for the death of which he was accused of doing. He maintained his innocence. But his death will also end a life of mental torment. For the extremely mentally ill, death is the only cure.

So even though my mother and I both feel relieved by Uncle Blair's death... I cetainly feel an odd energy shift. My whole day was a bit off. I was extra sensetive. Anything sentimental made me nearly cry... but I held actual tears back.

I saw Alex Leder when I worked out at Le Club.

Philip made lasagna for dinner. He invited the boat boys, but only Allan showed up. Mike left to visit his cousin in Florida last minute. The meal was delicious. Allan brought several desserts from La Madeleine. Yummy. He stayed just until after the new SOUTH PARK aired.

Both STAR TREK: ENTERPRISE and SMALLVILLE had time-travel elements (which faithful readers know appeal to me a great deal). Still raw from the realization of Uncle Blair's death, I nearly cried every time the music swelled.

Philip and I went to bed a little early again on this Wednesday, November 5th, 2003.

email me:� [email protected]

find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

get "Varla Videos" on dvd at:� www.footlight.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-11-05

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!