Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I was very raw and exposed today. I'm taking Uncle Blair's death harder than I would've ever guessed... but I keep telling myself that it was for the best... and really, it was.

Philip's bitch aunt called and tried to threaten to sue Philip to get Philip's dad's car back. She doesn't have any grounds for such a petty act. She's so low.

So Philip and I both had a good long cry together. I think this is the third time I've cried since my dear friend Seimoku passed, shortly after the release of AT TWILIGHT COME THE FLESH-EATERS...

Speaking of Seimoku, his favorite plant was the bromeliad. He grew them as a hobby. Well, friend Mike S. sent me a bromeliad today, having read about Uncle Blair's death in this diary. Thank you so much, Mike. It's beautiful, you're beautiful.

The rest of the day I just tried to keep my spirits up. Philip and I watched more episodes of TAKEN on dvd from netflix.com.

That was Friday, November 7th, 2003.

email me:� [email protected]

find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

get "Varla Videos" on dvd at:� www.footlight.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-11-07

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!