Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Today was better. No tears.

Scott Bradley emailed to offer his support concerning my uncle's passing. That means a lot to me. I like Scott a great deal.

Speaking of Scott, my most recent video, Pueris Collection # 39, features Scott in a first-ever on-screen situation... with him taking the active position (he's usually passive). He proves that he's wonderful either way.

I saw the moon eclipse while walking to and from the gym.

Philip made jambalaya pasta for dinner... I made Cajun Silk Chocolate Pudding for dessert.

I also got an unexpectedly large check in the mail... which couldn't have come at a better time. The cupboard is bare after paying all of November's bills.

So I went to bed almost happy on this Saturday, November 8th, 2003.

email me:� [email protected]

find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

get "Varla Videos" on dvd at:� www.footlight.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-11-08

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!