Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Since I've gotten plenty of requests for the recipe of the dessert I made for Philip last night, I'll post it in lieu of an entry today...

Cajun Silk Chocolate Pudding

1 c. confectioners sugar

1/2 c. softened butter

1 1/2 sq. melted unsweetened chocolate

1 tsp. vanilla

2 eggs

Combine all ingredients in small bowl; blend well with a fork.

Beat 2 minutes with electric hand mixer at highest speed.

Pour into cups. It's very rich so depending on how much you like stuff like this, in can serve 2, 3 or 4.

Chill 2 hours.

My day was very low-key. Philip and I just did our normal sabbath stuff... keepin' it quiet and peaceful. That was Sunday, November 9th, 2003.

email me:� [email protected]

find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

get "Varla Videos" on dvd at:� www.footlight.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-11-09

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!