Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Things are slowly starting to get back to normal. The deep sadness is going away. It is being replaced by acceptance. I know my uncle is in a way better place.

Philip went to the doctor again, got his cast removed... it's only 2/3 healed. So now they're trying to decide whether to do surgery or not. He still has to wear a removable splint in the meantime.

I went to work out and get some sun at Le Club. Sparky (the illustrated man) surprised me on the roof. And I kept seeing a cute guy with itty bitty nipples who reminds me of my model Dan Kelly.

In all of the whirlwind concerning my uncle's passing, I forgot to tell you guys that we found out recently that Varla's movie GIRLS WILL BE GIRLS will now be shown in New Orleans! Starting December 5th locals will be able to view it at Canal Place Cinema.

Go read the current "Scott Bradley's Release" on vidioview.com... the shooting of the short film "Topping" (which heads up Pueris Collection # 39) is mentioned.

Philip and I did the usual routine... bank, post office, cuddling on the sofa watching t.v.

That was Monday, November 10th, 2003.

email me:� [email protected]

find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

get "Varla Videos" on dvd at:� www.footlight.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-11-10

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!