Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Armistice Day (November 11th), formerly observed in the United States in commemoration of the end of World War I in 1918. Since 1954 it has been incorporated into the observances of Veterans Day.

Philip and I spend the morning doing some shopping on the Westbank, mostly for a few Christmas decorations. This will be the very time I've decorated for the holidays in years. Philip is VERY excited about it.

While working out at Le Club, Cameron and Nathan showed up! It's always fun seeing my stars... Is it true that Cameron's cute brother is comin' out of the closet? Is it true that Cameron gave his cute brother a "free blow-job by Timo" coupon for his recent birthday?! I guess time will tell...

Later Philip and I scoured every frou frou gift shop in Lakeside Mall, looking for pine scented air freshener... we'll want it to smell like a Christmas tree in our place... starting December 12th. We're not the kind of people who start decorating before Halloween... we're just preparing.

We had dinner at the boat boys'. Mike made a nice salad... Allan made a delicious meatless sauce and pasta.

We all had dessert and coffee at Starbucks. While we were chatting, Philip mentioned that Joel S. is in town (visiting from Santa Fe) and he had invited us to go see THE MATRIX: REVOLUTIONS, but we had to decline since we were doing dinner with the boat boys. Well, the boat boys suggested we go see a later screening of it... so we did. It was the usual stunning graphics, benign storyline... one cute boy (Clayton Watson)...

Philip and I came home and watched t.v. together until bedtime. That was Tuesday, November 11th, 2003.

email me:� [email protected]

find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

get "Varla Videos" on dvd at:� www.footlight.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-11-11

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!