Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip and I had a low-key day... most cleaning the apartment.

I did manage to scoot away to Le Club to get a little treadmilling in. I also talked to a hottie named Taylor.

We had another horrid experience at the T.G.I. Friday's in Metairie for dinner. Again, like last time, we had to wait a long time... the waiter wasn't attentive... AND they got our orders wrong again (we order the Peppercorn burgers, but for some reason they just wanna keep serving us the plain ole cheeseburgers)... Poor, spoiled us, huh? The desserts were perfect, though.

We spent the night watching crap t.v., cuddling on the sofa as always on this Sunday, November 16th, 2003.

email me:� [email protected]

find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

get "Varla Videos" on dvd at:� www.footlight.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-11-16

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!