Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

It was another typical day. Same ole, same ole... errands, gym, dinner at Applebee's.

Philip and I watched the cast of FRIENDS on THE OPRAH WINFREY SHOW. That was kewl to see them be themselves... and get all misty-eyed about the ending of their long-running mega-hit series. Seeing Jennifer Aniston getting emotional just made me love her even more.

We heard our friend David Tyree on his radio program discussing the most recent Michael Jackson development. I still believe philosophically that he is innocent until proven guilty. And David said on the air that it's not against the law to be weird... which is really why I think everyone (in the media especially) is so quick to condemn him. Yes, he's weird... but I just don't believe he's molesting kids.

I think Philip is internalizing all of his stress about the house-deal falling through, because he's getting physically ill. I'm doing my best to keep his spirits up.

I think I'm gonna put a rim-job compilation together... just as soon as Philip starts working. Jeez, I love eating ass... and I'm so happy I can share my passion for it with you, through my art...

That was Thursday, November 20th, 2003.

email me:� [email protected]

find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

get "Varla Videos" on dvd at:� www.footlight.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-11-20

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!