Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

It was a fine Friday.

I met another nice guy at the gym... When I first got there, I saw him working out. I went upstairs, undressed... got warmed up in the jacuzzi, then put on my work-out togs and got on the treadmill. The hot guy was on the ski machine next to me. He looked like he was in his mid to late 30's... hairless (his shirt was off)... so handsome. My eyes kept finding their way back to his reflection in the mirror that was on the wall in front of us. After a while I had to say, "I just can't stop looking at you... you're so cute". He said, "yeah, right." I figured he either was offended by my lack of tact... or he didn't want to lead me on by being gracious. Soon after he left the gym, put on his towel and entered the wet area.

I finished working out... butterfly machine, roman chair sit-ups, bench press, etc. Then I got undressed and entered the wet area. The hairless hottie was going into the steam room as I got into the shower. I joined him in the steam room. I asked if I could suck his dick a little. He gave me the go-ahead, so I went ahead. I sucked him 'til he was almost hard, then I pulled back and asked if I could eat his ass. He gave me permission and I went to town. His ass was wonderful. I got back to sucking his cock... and right as I could feel him getting close to cumming, someone else entered the ultra-hot and humid tile-lined cell. It was too frickin' hot... so we both exited.

I kind of figured that would be that. He didn't seem like the talkative type. But as I sat around the hot tub cooling down so I could walk home, the hairless hottie came to talk. An older man (involved in local law enforcement) joined our chat. It was pleasant. The hairless hottie is as funny and sweet as he is sexy. I hope I run into him again. I hope I get the chance to finish what I started... but NOT in the steam room!

Philip and I had dinner at McAlister's Deli. We then spent a good part of the night looking for more winter berry garland from every Wal-Mart in the area. And that was Friday, November 21st, 2003.

email me:� [email protected]

find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

get "Varla Videos" on dvd at:� www.footlight.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-11-21

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!