Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Right before Philip and I went to have breakfast and do some shopping, Skitz called to invite us to see a movie later today. That's so odd, because we were gonna call Skitz to ask him to join us for a movie later today with our former neighbor, Andrew.

Philip and I went and fetched Skitz (who looks like Mark McGrath since he grew out his chin fuzz), then we waited by the employee entrance of the Ritz-Carlton to get Andrew. He was too tired to join us, but we drove him home... and relished the few minutes of being in his presence. We miss Andrew. We don't see nearly enough of him since he moved uptown.

The rest of us went to see GOTHIKA. Despite a bad review I'd read of it, we all liked it. It wasn't particularly original, but it was still a decent telling of that kind of story (horror of the mind... demons seeking revenge). I love Halle Berry, so it's just fun to watch her do her thing.

Halle Berry also hosted "Saturday Night Live" (which was a repeat, I had seen it, Philip didn't, so we watched it together). And that was Saturday, November 22nd, 2003.

email me:� [email protected]

find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

get "Varla Videos" on dvd at:� www.footlight.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-11-22

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!