Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I treated Philip to breakfast at Denny's Diner on the westbank.

We spent a good part of the day putting together some more of those metal restaurant-style industrial shelves to put upstairs... mostly to organize biz stuff. We still need like two or three more of those big shelves, but we can't afford 'em now.

Philip made turkey mignon, beans and yams for dinner. We went to get ice cream, too. We also took a long walk... the weather is brisk... winter should be cold, doncha think?

We watched Liza Minelli guest star on ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT (a new sit-com) that was actually pretty entertaining. She'll be on it again next week...

That was Sunday, November 23rd, 2003.

email me:� [email protected]

find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

get "Varla Videos" on dvd at:� www.footlight.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-11-23

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!