Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Yesterday I told ya'll to remind me to tell ya 'bout Thomas Mege, from Les Dieux du Stade 2004 calendar. Well... I'll just let these nude pix of him speak for themselves. He's totally my ideal type. I appreciate all kinds of beauty, but I especially love guys with slightly large noses...

The rest of the day was pretty much like most of the other recent days... flu shot, gym, the season finale of THE REAL WORLD: PARIS and more dvd's from netflix.com with my darling Philip.

That was Tuesday, November 25th, 2003.

email me:� [email protected]

find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

get "Varla Videos" on dvd at:� www.footlight.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-11-25

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!