Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

I had a most peaceful and productive Thanksgiving. Philip was at his mom's, so I spent the whole day emailing friends and customers to wish them a happy day... and I also started collecting rim-job clips to create a "recycled by request" video called LICK THAT HOLE.

:-)

Every day is Thanksgiving to me... so I actually wanted to get some work done today, since Philip was out of town. Sure, I could've gone with Philip... sure, I could've gone over to David Tyree's... or Richard R. and Jonno's... but this day was just as I wanted it.

Philip called several times to tell me what he was doing... making sweet potato mash... eating ham... missing me. I called my mother late in the day to see if I missed anything good in St. Francisville. She said it was a quiet day. We old folks agree... quiet days are good days.

God yes, I'm thankful! I wake up every morning and I give thanks for my life... such as it is... and for my love (Philip, family, friends)... Every day should be a day of thanks and praise.

I hope everyone had a delicious turkey-filled (or tofurky-filled for the vegetarians) day... Thursday, November 27th, 2003.

email me:� [email protected]

find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

get "Varla Videos" on dvd at:� www.footlight.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-11-27

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!