Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Most of the day I spent doing some Christmas shopping for Philip. Oi, it was cold! I love this weather! I also worked out at Le Club. And I also ran into Mojo while traipsing around the French Quarter...

Philip was so glad to get home. His dad's mental state was very clouded, so he behaved like an angry child when Philip tried to leave.

Philip and I went for a late night bite at Chili's on the westbank. They have a peppercorn burger, too. It's not as good as the one at T.G.I. Friday's, but it was good enough... and the service was excellent, even though they were about to close. So, I think we've found a new chain restaurant to visit when we get the peppercorn craving.

I started to show Philip the show I taped about the new BATTLESTAR GALACTICA mini-series, but he fell asleep, so I tucked him in and stayed up working until 4am on this Friday, November 28th, 2003.

email me:� [email protected]

find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

get "Varla Videos" on dvd at:� www.footlight.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-11-28

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!