Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip and I spent most of the day shopping... looking for a watch for his dad... one without a lot of buttons for him to press (as an Alzheimer's patient is likely to fiddle with buttons) and one with large, easy-to-read numerals, for those days when he's actually clear-of-mind enough to read the time.

We had dinner at Sara's. The cuisine there is an Asian / Cajun mix... very high quality. We'll go back, for sure.

When we finally settled in, late at night, we watched some more TWIN PEAKS and ROUGHNECKS: THE STARSHIP TROOPER CHRONICLES on dvd from netflix.com. I also made some copies to fill orders.

That was Saturday, November 29th, 2003.

email me:� [email protected]

find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

get "Varla Videos" on dvd at:� www.footlight.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-11-29

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!