Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
a testament of my insanity

Philip suggested we go see my mom today... so we made the long drive to St. Francisville (traffic was thick most of the way).

We brought that space walk I bought for my niece (Maggie) and nephew (Buck). We wrapped it there just in case I won't make it back before Christmas. I want to make sure the kids will be able to enjoy it.

My mother, little Wayne H. (who isn't so little anymore... he'll be filmin' age soon!), Philip and I all watched WE WERE SOLDIERS on cable. My mother really likes those kinds of movies. I like all the cute young actors in it... like Chris Klein... Barry Pepper... Marc Blucas... Jsu Garcia... Desmond Harrington... Tim Abell... Michael Giordani... and Ben Allison...

Philip and I had dinner at Chili's in Baton Rouge on the drive home. We got back and watched the last episode of the first season of TWIN PEAKS on dvd from netflix.com... then we watched the last episode of the first season of CARNIVALE on HBO. Cliff-hangers, both! But Adrienne Barbeau lives!

And that was Sunday, November 30th, 2003.

email me:� [email protected]

find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me

get "Varla Videos" on dvd at:� www.footlight.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2003-11-30

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!