Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-  boring details of my life  -

I woke up coughing and hacking up phlegm. I'd been feeling this chest cold building up for the last few days, but it finally blossomed this morning.

I stayed around the house working as much as I could without overexerting myself... and resting periodically.

When Philip got back from the renovation house I made black bean soup and grilled boneless chicken breasts with a cheddar chipotle sauce. I made "cook" pudding (not instant) for dessert... chocolate for Philip, vanilla for me.

We cuddled on the sofa watching documentaries on television... about the Muslim's once-in-a-lifetime Hajj... and about how J. R. R. Tolkien's life influenced his novels. We also watched SATURDAY NIGHT LIVE. Hurray for Ben Affleck doing a gay wedding skit to open the show.

And that was Saturday, March 13th, 2004.

email me:  [email protected]
find out more about me: 
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
take your vitamins, drink your potions:  www.upgradeyourhealth.net
lose a few pounds:  www.healthupgrade.net
make some extra cash:  www.wealthupgrade.net
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-03-13

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!