Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-� boring details of my life� -

Today I found out that my aunt Barbara survived her kidney transplant okay... but the day after it, her husband (my uncle Hucky) had a massive heart attack! He's in stable condition now, still in the hospital, but it was very serious and is asking people to pray for him. So if you're into that sort of thing, by all means feel free.

I'm feeling even better today. I imagine this chest cold will be a memory very soon. And feeling better has allowed me to work more on Pueris Collection # 40. I've very pleased with how it's coming along.

But today is really about my friend's movie! Jeffery Roberson (a.k.a. Varla Jean Merman) along with Coco Peru and Jack Plotnick star in the irreverant camp comedy GIRLS WILL BE GIRLS... and the dvd and VHS are, as of today, available for sale or rental!

I made salad and boneless chicken breasts for dinner... and fat-free sugar-free chocolate pudding for dessert. I just love cooking for Philip!

And that was Tuesday, March 16th, 2004.

email me:� [email protected]
find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
take your vitamins, drink your potions:� www.upgradeyourhealth.net
lose a few pounds:� www.healthupgrade.net
make some extra cash:� www.wealthupgrade.net
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
:� www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-03-16

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!