Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-� boring details of my life� -

Before I tell you what happened today, I have to post this response to an offer I got last week.

************************************

Dear NW guy,

You wanted a simple �yes� or �no� answer to your proposition� but I can�t answer such a loaded question that way. I must speak from my heart.

Just how desperate am I?

Not one bit...

Sure, I have money issues� sure, I�m in debt to support my art, my biz� sure, I get very worried about what to do to solve my financial problems� sure, it would be nice to have more money. But I don�t believe I�ve ever described my feelings or situation as �desperate�� nor do I feel (or recall feeling) that way. The only reason I mention that stuff in my online journal at all is because these things are really happening to me� and I want to be able to write about any aspect of my life.

By my understanding, if I were in a state of desperation (as meant in your letter), I�d feel obligated to do things I wouldn�t normally do� in order to get money. Nothing could make me feel like that. I�d sooner starve. Anything I do �for money� is stuff I would do for free, too� under the right circumstances. If I�ve ever suggested otherwise, I was misunderstood. It�s the entertainer in me that likes to over-dramatize. Ultimately, I only do what I want to do.

So, my answer to your proposal is �no�.

I must also state that I don�t think very highly of the way you proposed it. If you respected me as a human being you wouldn�t have contacted me anonymously. If you had the means to help me out, but would only do so if I was �desperate� enough to go against my own personal morals, then that makes you somewhat of predator� or at the very least, a sadist. I hope that�s not true. I want to believe the best about people� but it does seem that way, from the way you worded your letter.

If you are nicer than your words, then I thank you for your offer� and I apologize for second-guessing your motive.

If you are as twisted as your letter indicated, then I honestly hope you reconsider how you treat people� especially people who are going through problems that are difficult enough to handle without having salt rubbed into their wounds. Would you want someone to do that to you?

I hope my words don�t come off as angry. I just wanted to make my feelings clear� and I couldn�t do that with a one-word reply.

Yours truly,

Vidkid Timo

************************************

Okay... now that that's done... I spent St. Patrick's Day working on Pueris Collection # 40. I finished the first two segments... the opener is called "Demystified"... which is the one where Nathan Brooks fucks Calvin, very hot. And the second scene is called "Caverjection" which shows Brandon Baker and Tyler Certit using the medicine (caverject) to enhance their erections, quite educational.

When Philip got home from work I made dinner... then watched him pack his suitcases. He's leaving for an Herbalife convention / seminar in Nashville tomorrow. He'll be gone 'til Monday or Tuesday.

I fist fucked him right before we went to bed together on this Wednesday, March 17th, 2004.

email me:� [email protected]
find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
take your vitamins, drink your potions:� www.upgradeyourhealth.net
lose a few pounds:� www.healthupgrade.net
make some extra cash:� www.wealthupgrade.net
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
:� www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-03-17

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!