Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-� boring details of my life� -

I woke up early to kiss Philip good-bye before he left for his Herbalife trip to Nashville. He'll be back early next week.

I worked all day, editing, then trying to master the third segment of Pueris Collection # 40 (the one where I suck off Tyler Certit... yum!). The computer kept freezing up, making it impossible. I finally realized that the computer just wasn't a tool... it was an assistant... and it needed to rest, to cool down. So I walked some packages to the post office, I saw the editor of MARDI GRAS COWBOY and AT TWILIGHT COME THE FLESH-EATERS waiting for a bus... that was nice, I hardly ever see him.

I then went to the gym. Sexy Blandon was there. Link (with that electrified scar tattoo on his chest) and Kent (I've known him for ages) were both there. I couldn't relax enough to enjoy my work-out or even to suck a nice cock, so I went home... Kent walked with me, he lives in my hood.

When I got home I turned on the Mac and mastered "Tasting Tyler" without incident! Okay, now I know I need to let the computer cool off occasionally... not just reboot. Ya live, ya learn, huh?

Varla's dvd GIRLS WILL BE GIRLS came in from netflix.com! I was thrilled... but the best parts were yet to come. The menu of this dvd was kick-ass! It was almost like an extension of the movie. The four main characters talk to the viewer, trying to get them to choose different options. Funny! I also watched a behind-the-scenes documentary AND the audio commentary featuring the three principle actors and the director. It was so kewl. I highly recommend this dvd to anyone who enjoys rude or camp humor... rent it, buy it, give it as a gift!

Philip called to tell me about his first few hours with the Herbalife crowd... and how much he misses and loves me... of course, I feel the same. Then I went to bed on this Thursday, March 18th, 2004.

email me:� [email protected]
find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
take your vitamins, drink your potions:� www.upgradeyourhealth.net
lose a few pounds:� www.healthupgrade.net
make some extra cash:� www.wealthupgrade.net
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
:� www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-03-18

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!