Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-� boring details of my life� -

Again, I woke up early and worked all day. I edited and mastered a short film called "The Illustrated Man" which will feature my gym-buddy, Sparky. He's the most tattooed man I've ever seen in real life. In the film I let Sparky talk about his living canvas... then I end up fingering, sucking and fisting him. Hot.

I also got about 95% done with "Seff's First Three-Way" which is actually Seff's first threesome, on or off camera. Seff fucks Cameron for a while... Nathan fucks Seff for a good long time... and Cameron even fucks Seff! This footage was shot so long ago that I'd forgotten all about that! Cameron claims that'll be the last time he ever tops... he's a confirmed bottom (I should print up t-shirts touting that philosophy for him and Brandon Baker). Anyway, the scene is very enjoyable and I hope to be able to finish and master it tomorrow morning.

Philip called several times from Nashville to let me know what he and the Herbalifers are doing.

And that was my Friday, March 19th, 2004.

email me:� [email protected]
find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
take your vitamins, drink your potions:� www.upgradeyourhealth.net
lose a few pounds:� www.healthupgrade.net
make some extra cash:� www.wealthupgrade.net
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
:� www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-03-19

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!