Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-� boring details of my life� -

Some interesting news... I found out today that one of the guys on the new Fox reality show, PLAYING IT STRAIGHT, is someone I know! I filmed lots of him when he, several friends and I went to the gay march on Washington (in 1993, I think). I'll start working on a gay-pride themed video featuring this hot man... as soon as he's eliminated (or wins) the PLAYING IT STRAIGHT contest. I haven't watched it yet, I guess he gets money if he convinces a girl he's straight? Oh well, he's hot... and he's yummy. I was happy to see his pic (don't worry, I'll fill you in soon enough... I just don't want to spoil the show's premise).

Speaking of hotties... a local guy ordered some videos from me and sent me his pic. He looked like a HONCHO model, so I told him to come pick his order up in person. I blew him and he said it was the best he ever had. Compliments get you everywhere with me.

:-)

Varla called to make sure I still wanted to help her film a music video in late April. I do.

I edited all day again. I finished editing and mastering "Seff's First Three-way"... then "The Screen-test of Nathan Brooks"... and finally "Green Dildo". Those along with the ones I finished already will make it the longest Pueris Collection yet.

My computer and I were too pooped to do anymore (I only have the introduction to piece together before being completely done) so I watched the new director's cut of CINEMA PARADISO on dvd from netflix.com... and it was already one of my favorite films... but this new version has over 50 minutes of new footage. I was in Heaven! It's such a beautiful story... so filled with the metaphors of life... love... loyalty... and the journey in which we have, lose and rebuild. I cried and cried... It's hard reading subtitles through tears. I "feel" this movie... now more than ever.

Philip called again, all excited about his Herbalife stuff. I'm excited for him. I wish he could've seen CINEMA PARADISO with me.

I went to sleep, still weepy from the Italian sentiments from the movie... as happy as I am for all the good things going on around me, I'm in pain for all those near my heart who have difficult challenges... my aunt with her kidney transplant, my uncle with his heart attack... so many wonderful people, so much pain. It is such a puzzle.

And those were my last thought before going to bed on this Saturday, March 20th, 2004.

email me:� [email protected]
find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
take your vitamins, drink your potions:� www.upgradeyourhealth.net
lose a few pounds:� www.healthupgrade.net
make some extra cash:� www.wealthupgrade.net
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
:� www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-03-20

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!