Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-� boring details of my life� -

Even though I'd finished editing the seven short films that comprise Pueris Collection # 40... I still had to edit the introduction. That took much of my day... I made it look as if the viewer is switching t.v. channels, finding nothing but religious blessings... and then stopping on PC # 40. I flexed my creative muscles and I just love it.

So then I mastered the intro and seven segments onto dvd, so now I'll be able to start selling it. I'll put it on my main site in a day or two. But ya'll might be able to find your way to seeing its page if you click the right links...

PC # 40 (featuring the short film "Demystified") stars nine hotties! Nathan Brooks (who started out at citiboyz.com and is making his way to the California scene, now), adorable Calvin returns, busy bottom Brandon Baker and his friend from Las Vegas Tyler Certit (yummy) in his first video ever, shy college stud Seff, real-life lovers Cameron and Nathan, inked head-to-toe Sparky... and yep, Vidkid Timo (hey, that's me!) lookin' fuckin' awesome (low-carb diet, hello) in that scene with Tyler Certit.

When I was finally done. My eyeballs were killin' me. Cameron and Nathan were in town and had been trying to get me outta the house for the past few days, so I called them up to let them know I was finally able to come play at their house! Nathan fetched me... he made a delicious pork and potato dinner. We then watched GIRLS WILL BE GIRLS (Cameron and I have seen it, but Nathan hadn't)... and then CAMP (thank you netflix.com) which was amazing! It's kind of a modern FAME only not quite as dark. The musical numbers blew me away. Stephen Sondheim had a cameo role and several of his songs were performed, too! I highly recommend it to musical theatre lovers.

After that Nathan dropped me back off at home (I realized a little too late that I'd missed Barbra Streisand on INSIDE THE ACTORS STUDIO... did any of you happen to tape it?!) and I got back to work 'til I got too sleepy and went to sleep on this Sunday, March 21st, 2004.

email me:� [email protected]
find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
take your vitamins, drink your potions:� www.upgradeyourhealth.net
lose a few pounds:� www.healthupgrade.net
make some extra cash:� www.wealthupgrade.net
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
:� www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-03-21

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!