Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-� boring details of my life� -

Today is Brian Kiser's birthday! Happy birthday, you eternally sexy stud!

I made copies to fill orders all day. I made a couple of trips to the post office.

When Philip got home from the renovation house we decided to celebrate his return from Nashville (here's a pic of him at dinner with a bunch of Herbalife-ites from that trip) and my completion of Pueris Collection # 40 (Demystified). We had dinner at Tandoori Chicken (but we had all vegetarian selections)... and then we saw the new DAWN OF THE DEAD, loosely based on the George A. Romero classic. We enjoyed the movie, but agreed that it wasn't as good as the original, nor as good as 28 DAYS LATER (which broke ground having zombies move fast and act viciously as opposed to the old-style slow-movers).

One shining light in this new DAWN OF THE DEAD was being able to look at Kevin Zeger's face for 90 minutes. He should've been naked or at least shirtless for a few seconds... but his face is ultra-pretty, so I guess that makes up for it.

When we got home we were both exhausted and went to bed together on this Tuesday, March 23rd, 2004.

email me:� [email protected]
find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
take your vitamins, drink your potions:� www.upgradeyourhealth.net
lose a few pounds:� www.healthupgrade.net
make some extra cash:� www.wealthupgrade.net
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
:� www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-03-23

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!