Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-� boring details of my life� -

Philip and I went to see the doctor again (in regards to the auto accident we were in early in January) and we were both officially discharged from medical care. I hope we get our settlement checks soon. Then I'll be able to pay back some of the money I borrowed from Philip to get through this recent financial dry spell (fuckin' distributor, mutha fucka).

We also swung by a lawyer and signed documents that would put Philip in the legal position to make medical decisions for me if I was unable to (I just know the streetcar is gonna run me down one day)... and we did the same for him, giving me the right to pull his plug in a similar situation. I think that's as close as two men can legally get in the state of Louisiana. We'ze married now! (superimpose image of Shug Avery from THE COLOR PURPLE)

I also got an email from my darling Brandon Baker with a link to this page on his site, filled with pix of him and the wax figures from Madame Toussaud's in Las Vegas! It took me back to when I visited the very same place and made the short film WAXIN' IDIOTIC.

I worked the rest of the day, filling orders, etc. I grilled boneless chicken breasts for dinner, covered them in green beans and cream of chicken soup... made a salad with hearts of romaine and a red pepper. H�agen-Daz DESSERTS EXTRAORDINAIRE ice cream came afterwards... Bananas Foster for me... Chocolate Mousse for Philip.

THE CAT IN THE HAT came in on dvd from netflix.com. This one is strictly for the kiddies... couldn't hold our interests at all. What's up with Mike Myer's Bert Lahr impersonation?

We also watched our programs from last Thursday, which I taped cuz Philip was out of town. We then both went to bed fairly early... pooped.

And that was Wednesday, March 24th, 2004.

email me:� [email protected]
find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
take your vitamins, drink your potions:� www.upgradeyourhealth.net
lose a few pounds:� www.healthupgrade.net
make some extra cash:� www.wealthupgrade.net
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
:� www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-03-24

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!