Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-� boring details of my life� -

It was a mostly typical day... filling orders... walking around doing errands... bank, post office.

When Philip got home he decided it was his turn to make dinner for me, so he whipped out some more low-carb pizzas from the freezer and bumped 'em up with some diced tomatoes and ricotta cheese. Mmmm, mmmm good.

I was so excited to finally see an episode of PLAYING IT STRAIGHT tonight! Ever since I heard that an old friend of mine was on it, I've been ultra eager to see him try to woo the maiden. I vowed that I would not reveal which stud I knew until after his true sexual nature had been revealed... well, I didn't have to wait long, because he got asked to leave tonight. His name is Chad. All of the guys were shocked to hear that he was gay... but the young lady had a gut instinct about it. I've written a long emotional column about it (the show, Chad and reality programing in general) that will probably appear on outinamerica.com in a couple of weeks. In the meantime, go see my second BLATHER in the adult section right now!

I had to show CAMP to Philip before returning the dvd to netflix.com. He loved it, too! I just can't get over how cute the "Turkey Lurkey Time" musical number is. I can't help being brought back to the memories of when Varla performed that song in Carnegie Hall! I can't wait to show Varla (Jeff) this clip when she (he) and I have lunch on Monday to discuss a music video I'm helping her (him) with.

And that was Friday, March 26th, 2004.

email me:� [email protected]
find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
take your vitamins, drink your potions:� www.upgradeyourhealth.net
lose a few pounds:� www.healthupgrade.net
make some extra cash:� www.wealthupgrade.net
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
:� www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-03-26

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!