Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-� boring details of my life� -

It was a lovely day. Philip and I spent much of it doing errands, grocery and office supply shopping. At one point we ran his truck through a drive-thru car-wash and during the "tri wax" phase, as white, blue and pink foam dripped down the windows... filling the cab with tutti-frutti scent via the fresh air intake... we held hands. It was romantic. I love that life still coughs up these simple delights for us.

It was an extra nice day because Philip's constant headache (he had it way before he met me, so no snickering that it's MY fault!) was almost non-existent... and I've been feeling very fine since the orders have been pouring in this week. It was just a pleasant day!

We had dinner at Outback Steakhouse.What a cute medium-length brown-haired blue-eyed beauty greeted us at the door!

Philip had lots of Herbalife stuff to get done in the evening, so as he did that upstairs, I sat downstairs, watching crap on t.v. My body needed to rest.

And that was Saturday, March 27th, 2004.

email me:� [email protected]
find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
take your vitamins, drink your potions:� www.upgradeyourhealth.net
lose a few pounds:� www.healthupgrade.net
make some extra cash:� www.wealthupgrade.net
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
:� www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-03-27

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!