Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-  boring details of my life  -

Philip and I spent most of the day printing out and pinning up Herbalife fliers on bulletin boards of coffee shops from the French Quarter all the way uptown. While driving up Frenchman Street we saw sexy Jonno sitting outside of a restaurant... celebrity-sightings are kewl.

:-)

When the sun started to set we swung by Whole Foods and got some dinner elements and came home and ate while watching THE SIMPSONS and ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT. One of the funniest lines I've ever heard on THE SIMPSONS is the title of this entry. Of course you'd have to see the episode to understand the context.

I made copies to fill a few more small orders until bedtime.

And that was our exhausting but productive Sunday, March 28th, 2004.

email me:  [email protected]
find out more about me: 
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
take your vitamins, drink your potions:  www.upgradeyourhealth.net
lose a few pounds:  www.healthupgrade.net
make some extra cash:  www.wealthupgrade.net
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-03-28

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!