Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-� boring details of my life� -

I woke up darker. That spray-on tan snuck up on me. Jeff / Varla called later and said that he /she was pleased with the results. Now if only they would come out with spray-on muscles...

The day was standard. I made copies to fill orders... I walked to the post office. I jerked off in my free time.

Brandon Baker and Nathan Brooks both emailed to let me know they got the copies of PC # 40 I sent to them. I really am so proud of it!

When Philip got home from work I made dinner... but I was too tired to make dessert.

SOUTH PARK and CHAPELLE'S SHOW were both enjoyable... moments of brilliance.

And that was Wednesday, March 31st, 2004.

email me:� [email protected]
find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
take your vitamins, drink your potions:� www.upgradeyourhealth.net
lose a few pounds:� www.healthupgrade.net
make some extra cash:� www.wealthupgrade.net
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
:� www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-03-31

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!