Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-� boring details of my life� -

Philip's friend Scott (the one who thought the Chinese waitress at Five Happiness asked if he wanted "blau sauce") has lost NINE pounds using the HERBALIFE "Total Control" tablets that Philip is selling. That's right, NINE pounds in only NINE days! I know you think this is an April Fool's joke, but it's true. We're so excited for Scott... and we're going to Mobile tomorrow, so we'll be able to congratulate him in person... and give him more tablets!

Philip and I use the HERBALIFE stuff, too. Not to lose weight, obviously (we'd blow away) but just for nutritional supplements. I know that we both like the feeling it gives us... and we like the flavor of the shakes (Philip likes some of the instant teas, too). But now we know, from someone close to us, that the diet program also has great potential. That's a good thing for Philip to know if he's selling the stuff, doncha think? Testimonials HERBALIFE gives ya sound miraculous... but we're trying 'em out first-hand.

I know it sounds like I'm all excited about HERBALIFE... but I'm not really. I'm excited for Philip, because he's excited about it... and I'm excited for Scott, because I know it's gonna help him feel and look better.

Tomorrow morning Philip and I are getting up really early to drive to Mobile, Alabama. He has to see a lawyer about his dad's estate. We'll probably have dinner with Scott and his lover Darryl. We won't be back until Sunday night. We're staying at a nice hotel on the bay. Our friend and radio-talk-show-host David Tyree gave us a gift certificate for a free stay at this place. I'll try to film some stuff while I'm there.

So that's that... and that was Thursday, April 1st, 2004.

email me:� [email protected]
find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
take your vitamins, drink your potions:� www.upgradeyourhealth.net
lose a few pounds:� www.healthupgrade.net
make some extra cash:� www.wealthupgrade.net
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
:� www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-04-01

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!