Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-� boring details of my life� -

Philip and I left very early in the morning and drove to Mobile, Alabama so he could talk to a lawyer about his dad's estate. We also had some affidavits drawn up in regards to the auto accident we suffered in January.

The best part of the day was when Philip and I sat in the park in the city square and fed peanuts to the squirrels and birds! These adorable rodents were not afraid of humans at all! They'd eat right out of our hands... the pigeons actually gave me quite a few scratches while anxiously awaiting for me to peel the peanuts. It was so much fun.

After Philip's friend Scott (blau sauce) got off of work, we all went to hand out at his house for a while... then we went to dinner. We only got to see his boyfriend Darryl briefly before they went to bed.

Philip and I then went to the cinema. We wanted to see GIRL WITH A PEARL EARRING, which was on the marquee, but wasn't showing at a late screening. So we watched JERSEY GIRL, which was Kevin Smith's most "normal" movie. But despite it being very formulaic, it had its brilliant moments... in the writing and acting (kudos to Ben Affleck and Raquel Castro). But even in Alabama there always seems to be at least two teenagers who talk throughout the ENTIRE film. The theatre ain't your livin' room, people!

After the film we were too sleepy to drive out to Philip's dad's house to spend the night, so we stayed at a cheap hotel in town. And that was Friday, April 2nd, 2004.

email me:� [email protected]
find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
take your vitamins, drink your potions:� www.upgradeyourhealth.net
lose a few pounds:� www.healthupgrade.net
make some extra cash:� www.wealthupgrade.net
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
:� www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-04-02

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!