Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-� boring details of my life� -

Philip and I woke up after having one of the best night's sleep in recent memory, dressed and checked-out of the Grand Hotel through the t.v. (technology is fabulous when it actually works!)... then we drove to Bellingrath Gardens, which Philip has wanted to show me ever since we started dating nearly three years ago. It was gorgeous, needless to say. I wish my friend Deckard was with us to share the experience... or my ex-boyfriend Christopher, I know he would've flipped over all the flowers!

We then drove back from Alabama to Louisiana and just rested, cuddling on the sofa 'til bedtime on this Sunday, April 4th, 2004.

email me:� [email protected]
find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
lose a few pounds:� www.healthupgrade.net
make some extra cash:� www.wealthupgrade.net
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
:� www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-04-04

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!