Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-� boring details of my life� -

The whole point of this Alabama trip was to take advantage of a Christmas gift given to us by radio-talk-show-host David Tyree. He gave us a free night stay at the Grand Hotel in Point Clear, just beyond Fairhope, Alabama. It's a four-diamond, luxury spa resort. It was nice, but the best thing about it was the location. The view over Mobile Bay was breathtaking... We both needed this kind of peace and quiet to counterbalance our everyday stressful struggles.

But before I could even enjoy the sunset for several minutes, I had to get back to work! Of course I couldn't come to Alabama and pass up filming a screentest with Christian Pierce! The adorable (Mickey Rooney-ish) vampire-loving red-head came over, stripped... I sucked him for a while, then he jerked off the rest of the way as I finger-fucked him... and Philip manned the camera. That'll be on Pueris Collection # 41.

Before Christian got there, I used an entire dose of Caverject. I'd only ever used a half-dose before. Well, this whole dose certainly showed me what this medicine could do! I had an almost-painful priapism for five hours! It was kewl!

I also fucked Philip and filmed it... since we've been getting requests to see us "in action" again.

Thank goodness my erection finally went down after we sat down to dinner at Mateer's on Church Street in Fairhope. We pigged out on some of the best food we'd ever eaten. Philip got some sushi to start off with, as I munched on a cesar salad. Then we shared hummus, pork spring roles, cheese puff pastry, filet mingon... and three desserts! We were total pigs, the staff was astounded at how much we put away. The environment was chic (looks like my friend Devin could've designed it) and comfortable. We highly recommend it if you ever find yourself near Fairhope, Alabama.

When we got back to Point Clear we crawled into bed and went right to sleep on this Saturday, April 3rd, 2004.

email me:� [email protected]
find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
lose a few pounds:� www.healthupgrade.net
make some extra cash:� www.wealthupgrade.net
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
:� www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-04-03

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!