Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-� boring details of my life� -

I woke up and got back to work, filling orders which came in while we were in Alabama.

I'm also considering re-working my site. As much as I didn't want to make it like a "catalogue" I think I might have to... because my "art gallery" scenerio is encouraging lots of traffic (which costs me lots of money) but not enough sales to justify the traffic. It's always somethin', huh?

But the day went smoothly... and I only made salads for Philip's and my dinner. I also ordered some calla lilies to be delivered to him at the renovation house tomorrow.

We did our regular sofa-cuddling / t.v. watching thing before bedtime... and that was Monday, April 5th, 2004.

email me:� [email protected]
find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
lose a few pounds:� www.healthupgrade.net
make some extra cash:� www.wealthupgrade.net
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
:� www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-04-05

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!