Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-� boring details of my life� -

Today was all about filming with Varla Jean Merman (portrayed brilliantly by my friend from college, Jeff Roberson). I didn't just hold the camera and point it at her this time... we actually set it on a tri-pod for one scene and I played the character of "Charles Manson Reilly"... the killer Varla visits in jail... it will appear in the music video for LOOKIN' FOR LOVE (IN ALL THE WRONG PLACES) in her P-town show this summer. I'm very pleased with my performance!

When Philip got home we were both exhausted... and since I was filming I didn't have time to grocery shop, so we ordered buffalo chicken kickers from Dominos for dinner. Hey, they deliver.

And that was Wednesday, April 7th, 2004.

email me:  [email protected]
lose a few pounds:  www.healthupgrade.net
make some extra cash:  www.wealthupgrade.net
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-04-07

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!