Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-� boring details of my life� -

I was up at the crack of dawn filming Varla dressed as Little Orphan Annie being kicked out of a Garden District mansion by Daddy Warbucks (played by his friend Tom)... Yes, I love what I do! After filming a bit more with Mr. Steve (who is Varla's body double... as Varla is playing a dual role in this video... as a woman AND a man)... I watched and gave my input as Varla edited a little of the RUBY RED DRESS video.

I came home and continued re-organizing my website... hopefully to discourage pic scavengers and encourage video orders. It's such a HUGE job... but I gotta do it. I can't afford not to.

When Philip got home he printed out more Herbalife fliers.... until we went to bed together on this Thursday, April 8th, 2004.

email me:� [email protected]
lose a few pounds:� www.healthupgrade.net
make some extra cash:� www.wealthupgrade.net
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
:� www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-04-08

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!