Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-� boring details of my life� -

I filmed with Jeff / Varla again most of the day. Jeff's friend Tom was there for some of it. Mr. Steve played a priest and was Jeff's double again. And Brian P. (a.k.a. Kiki Ann Karrion who played Joan Cooper from AT TWILIGHT COME THE FLESH-EATERS) along with Elizabeth (a.k.a. Cherries Jubilee who played Jenny Cooper from AT TWILIGHT COME THE FLESH-EATERS) were also there playing a couple getting married.

Later Brian also put on some church lady drag and some reeeeeeeeeeeeally dark base to play a Jehovah's Witness. He looked like Della Reese as he ran from Varla, swatting her with an "Awake" magazine!

Filming for Varla is always fun... but coming home to the harsh realities of being poor never seems to get any easier. My website bill (even though the site is temporarily down) keeps growing by about $10 every day. That doesn't sound like a lot, but the bill was already six times more than normal. It's because I've left up an index page. The traffic is what is so high this month for some reason. The only way I could arrest it is if I took the index page off completely, but I'd hate to do that. It would confuse my fans and deter new people who would attempt one visit and never come back. It's always somethin', huh?

Philip is having his stresses, too. Herbalife is more footwork than he imagined (I warned him)... and the renovation house financial backers irritate him.

I know these trials and tribulations are temporary... but it just plain sucks when we're IN 'em tryin' to get out.

And I'm not complaining... I'm just expressing.

:-)

Oh, and Philip inhaled some noxious fumes today melting paint off of baseboards and trim (why wasn't he wearing a ventilator or whatever those things are called) which got him very sick. I layed down with him as much as I could. I know when I'm sick it makes me feel better to have him near me.

He started feeling a little better before bedtime, so we watched WILL AND GRACE and THE APPRENTICE which I taped last night. Then we went to bed early because Varla is gonna want us to get up to film again really early tomorrow.

And that was Friday, April 9th, 2004.

email me:� [email protected]
lose a few pounds:� www.healthupgrade.net
make some extra cash:� www.wealthupgrade.net
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
:� www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-04-09

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!