Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-� boring details of my life� -

Philip and I woke up very early... our body clocks won't let us sleep in. Soon after greeting the day we got a call from Paul G. announcing that Clifton was making a gourmet brunch buffet at the Matrix (which was a Lesbian bar called Charlene's back when I was in college... a fun place we'd visit every so often). I called Jeff (the guy who plays Varla) to invite him and his krewe to join us.

So Philip and I went over and watched Clifton unveil the cranberry pork, spinach artichoke quiche, eggs, bacon, biscuits, white gravy, penne with a creamy crawfish sauce and fresh fruit filled yogurt. It all looked so yummy!

Soon Jeff (Varla), his wife Donna and his friend Tom all showed up. We ate our delicious Easter meal in the back bar.

Afterward Clifton and Paul wanted to go see Philip's renovation house, so we drove over to the Irish Channel to show them that... then we went back to our loft to show Clifton (who only remembers that little shoe-box of a place I used to live three blocks away).

Eventually Paul had to head back to Baton Rouge, so our little band dispersed.

Philip and I cleaned up the apartment and then waited around for Seff (who is back from college for the holiday) to come get copies of PC's 39 and 40. He called and said he'd call again when he was coming... but he must've gotten side-tracked and didn't call again.

Brandon Baker called to let us know he's visiting his parents nearby... so we should see him in a couple of days.

Philip and I viewed some home-improvement programs (including that new Ty Pennington show, EXTREME MAKE-OVER HOME EDITION, which makes me cry every week just like RESCUE 911 used to) and the NICK AND JESSICA VARIETY HOUR (which hearkened back to the old SONNY AND CHER show) before going to bed early on this Easter Sunday, April 11th, 2004.

email me:  [email protected]
lose a few pounds:  www.healthupgrade.net
make some extra cash:  www.wealthupgrade.net
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-04-11

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!