Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-� boring details of my life� -

Today is Amanda's birthday. She's the girl I had the biggest crush on in high school. Happy Birthday, dear.

Jeff (the guy who portrays Varla Jean Merman) and I rode around most of the day looking for rubber eggs to use as a prop in a video we're shooting tomorrow. We looked at every Mardi Gras supply / novelty / toy / pet store we could think of (where we'd seen them before) and we called every place else... and called every place they referred us to. But there are no rubber eggs in New Orleans! I'll have to fry some up myself and spray a coat of polyurethane. I hope that'll keep them together long enough for us to use them.

Mr. Steve hosted a little get-together at his house as kind of a thank-you to all the people who have helped out in Varla's videos that we're making now. Brian P. and Elizabeth were among the guests.

At 8pm I had to leave so I could go watch a live webcam show on a website (muscleadonis.com) I'm reviewing... but when we got home the schedule had changed! And I was all excited about seeing Dan strip for me...

I fried up one egg and sprayed it with Shellac. Just to see how it would hold up through the night.

My friend (Neil) gave me the sweetest gift tonight. Thank you, Neil!!!

Philip and I watched t.v. and cuddled on the sofa 'til bedtime on this Monday, April 12th, 2004.

email me:� [email protected]
lose a few pounds:� www.healthupgrade.net
make some extra cash:� www.wealthupgrade.net
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
:� www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-04-12

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!