Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-� boring details of my life� -

I was up at dawn cracking and shellacking eggs to use in the video Varla and I are shooting today. It's for the song "You Don't Know My Name" by Alicia Keys. But Miss Keys pronounces the word "you" as if it's "Jew". So, in essence, the song is "Jew Don't Know My Name"... thus Varla will tell the tale of falling in love with a Hassidic Mohel who doesn't give her a second thought... except for in her daydreams.

At one point during the day we shot a contortion picture that got us laughing SO HARD that we cried... Varla had to reapply her make-up.

Most of the filming took place at Clover Grill on Bourbon Street. We were all very pleased with what we got accomplished.

When I got home, Philip had made dinner. We ate it and watched a bit of t.v. before going to bed early... for tomorrow will be another long day of filming. And that was Tuesday, April 13th, 2004.

email me:� [email protected]
lose a few pounds:� www.healthupgrade.net
make some extra cash:� www.wealthupgrade.net
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
:� www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-04-13

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!