Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-� boring details of my life� -

Philip was going to visit his mom and dad in Mississippi today, but he got a late start, so we just spent the day together.

We went and looked at the flowers he planted in front of the renovation house... then we road around doing errands, shopping, etc.

After hanging out at City Park for a while, we drove out to the Bud's Broiler on Veteran's and as we ate our yummy dead-cow sandwiches, our song (Unaswered Prayers) came on the juke box. It was so strange, so kewl.

We watched the season premiere of QUEER AS FOLK. I still don't understand what Philip likes about the show... but I don't mind watching it with him.

After the usual nightly crap t.v. (like the new Cirque du Soleil series SOLSTROM, this episode featured twins... including the Atherton brothers) and on-the-couch-cuddling session, I tried to view some more "feeds" and stuff to review for gaygeek.com. And that was my Sunday, April 18th, 2004.

email me:� [email protected]
find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
lose a few pounds:� www.healthupgrade.net
make some extra cash:� www.wealthupgrade.net
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
:� www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-04-18

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!