Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-� boring details of my life� -

When I got back from going to the bank and post office, I noticed Philip had left his cell phone in the hall after he left for the renovation house... so I, being the best boyfriend I can possibly be, walked over to the Philip Street construction site. Philip was sitting on the steps, pouting. It seems he drilled a hole to put some recessed lighting in the eaves only to hit a board... which broke his battery powered saw. I delivered his cell phone then gave him a pep talk and road with him out to Kenner to get another saw... then we had lunch.

The rest of my day I reviewed more feeds for gaygeek.com... and made copies of STAR WARS: CLONE WARS for my mom and the kids of my home town.

We had dinner at Zea Cafe with boat boys Allan and Mike. The only way it would've been a nicer evening is if Brandon Baker (of partywithbrandon.com) could have joined us... but he's a bit too far away. I hope we see him soon.

I cannot believe that tomorrow I'll be 36 frickin' years old. Where does the time go?!

That was my Tuesday, April 20th, 2004.

email me:� [email protected]
find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
lose a few pounds:� www.healthupgrade.net
make some extra cash:� www.wealthupgrade.net
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
:� www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-04-20

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!