Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-� boring details of my life� -

Okay, if this is the tenth year in a row that I turned 26, that makes me 36 years old.

I had a very pleasant birthday. I spent it the way I wanted to... busy with work.

I got Philip to cut my hair into a "faux-hawk" like some adorable kids (or crones trying to recapture their youth) are doing these days. We then dressed and had dinner at Muriel's, courtesy of Philip's mom.

And that was my 10th 26th birthday... Wednesday, April 21st, 2004.

email me:� [email protected]
find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
lose a few pounds:� www.healthupgrade.net
make some extra cash:� www.wealthupgrade.net
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
:� www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-04-21

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!