Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-� boring details of my life� -

It was another typical day. But while I was out doing my errands on foot, Philip was going to the bank, so we decided to have lunch together. We were gonna go to Subway in One Shell Square, but we passed a little place called Roly Poly Sandwiches which just sold wraps. So we tried it and LOVED it.

Later Allan and Mike met us at Copeland's Cheesecake Bistro so they could treat me to dessert for my birthday (yes, I had white chocolate bread pudding and yes, I got the extra, extra, extra Frangelico sauce!). Our waiter was cute. Speaking of cute waiters, our waitress at Muriel's last night was also adorable... and very attentive. She reminded me a lot of my ex-girlfriend, Risha. I could imagine them being sisters.

Philip and I watched FRIENDS and WILL AND GRACE, of course. We also watched STAR TREK: ENTERPRISE from yesterday (I taped it).

I also managed to start looking at another site I'm reviewing for gaygeek.com. It's a mammoth twink-o-rama, so I think it's gonna take me several days to get through all of the content. But I don't mind!

And that was Thursday, April 22nd, 2004.

email me:� [email protected]
find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
lose a few pounds:� www.healthupgrade.net
make some extra cash:� www.wealthupgrade.net
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
:� www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-04-22

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!