Vidkid Timo's Online Diary

The diary of Vidkid Timo
-� boring details of my life� -

In addition to filling orders I also tackled answering all the birthday emails I got from friends, family and fans.

I also continued my study of Australian twinks in a site I'm reviewing for gaygeek.com.

Philip spent most of the evening on the phone doing Herbalife stuff... and he made his first sale! We're so excited... and I hope many more follow.

I made salads for dinner. We went to bed right after we watched the SOUTH PARK that we missed on Wednesday.

And that was Friday, April 23rd, 2004.

email me:� [email protected]
find out more about me:�
www.vidkidtimo.com/me
lose a few pounds:� www.healthupgrade.net
make some extra cash:� www.wealthupgrade.net
get "Varla Videos" on dvd at
:� www.footlight.com
get "Girls Will Be Girls" on dvd at: www.amazon.com

Latest Entry

Older Entries

Diaryland

2004-04-23

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!